World Transformation Movement Austria

Welcome to the WORLD TRANSFORMATION MOVEMENT AUSTRIA CENTRE! The WTM Austria is devoted to providing a forum and community to those in our part of the world wanting to support and learn about the critically important work of the World Transformation Movement and grow their understanding of Jeremy Griffith’s breakthrough, all-important explanation of the human condition.

Picture of Professor Harry Prosen

“I have no doubt FREEDOM provides the holy grail of insight we have sought for the psychological rehabilitation of the human race. This is the book we have been waiting for, it is the book that saves the world.”

Professor Harry Prosen, Former President of the Canadian Psychiatric Association
Learn more about Professor Prosen

What is the human condition?

While it’s undeniable that humans are capable of great love, we also have an unspeakable history of brutality, rape, torture, murder and war. Despite all our marvellous accomplishments, we humans have been the most ferocious and destructive force that has ever lived on Earth—and the eternal question has been ‘why?’ Even in our everyday behaviour, why have we humans been so competitive, selfish and aggressive when clearly the ideals of life are to be the complete opposite, namely cooperative, selfless and loving? In fact, why are we so ruthlessly competitive, selfish and brutal that human life has become all but unbearable and we have nearly destroyed our own planet?!

The agony of being unable to truthfully answer this fundamental question of why we are the way we are—divisively instead of cooperatively behaved—has been the particular burden of human life. It has been our species’ particular affliction or condition—our ‘human condition’.


Learn more

THE Interview that solves the human condition and saves the world!

The transcript of THE Interview of Jeremy Griffith and Craig Conway, that solves the human condition and saves the world, provides the ideal, very short, introductory summary of Jeremy Griffith’s book FREEDOM: The End Of The Human Condition.


Download PDF

DAS Interview - World Transformation Movement

The World Transformation Movement Austria

The most prominent members of the WTM Austria Center are its co-founders Stefan Rössler and Gerald Staffaneller; they are the most well versed in these transforming understandings of the human condition at their centre, and therefore the best placed to help people in their region develop their interest in Jeremy Griffith’s work.

Listen to Stefan & Gerald speak of their experience with this world saving understanding below.

  • “We can finally be free and I wouldn’t want to be anywhere else or do anything other than be a part of this most wonderful thing in the world—the World Transformation Movement.”

    Read the transcript

  • “The calmness, relief and happiness these understandings brought to my life, I can’t put into words. It is beyond every description. But I can tell you, that it not only restored my hopes and drive, it gave my life real meaning for the first time”

    Read the transcript

Learn more about the WTM Austria on our About Us page!


About us
Geri

“…Understanding this information actually means moving from an insecure, ignorant, deaf, soul-destroyed life back to a life full of meaning and excitement. It is now possible to understand ourselves and the world around us. To understand the human condition is freedom in itself, freedom from all guilt, uncertainty and the conflict within us.”

Extract from WTM Austria Member Gerald Zarfl’s Amazon Review of Transform Your Life And Save The World

Freedom Essays in German

This series was developed to help people access the fabulous new transformed world that opens up for all humans now that understanding of the human condition has been found. As these essays cover all the main subjects in FREEDOM: The End Of The Human Condition they provide an easy way to read FREEDOM in wonderfully illustrated bite-sized portions. The first 4 essays are particularly important and helpful, and are the key to understanding and solving everything! The full Freedom Essay Series is available in English on the main WTM website at HumanCondition.com.

The German translations of the first 10 essays and essay 14 are available on the German language version (DE) of this page.

FREEDOM: The End Of The Human Condition

FREEDOM is the definitive presentation of the biological explanation of the human condition needed for the complete understanding of human behaviour and the ultimate amelioration of all the underlying psychosis in human life.


Download for free

FREEDOM: The End Of The Human Condition

Who is Jeremy Griffith?

Jeremy started writing about the human condition in 1975, established the World Transformation Movement (WTM) in 1983 (which is dedicated to the study and amelioration of the human condition, see www.humancondition.com), and is the author of numerous books on the subject, including the 2004 bestseller A Species In Denial, and in 2016, FREEDOM: The End Of The Human Condition, his ‘summa masterpiece’.


Learn more

Picture of Dr. Anna Fitzgerald

“This explanation brings about the true liberation of women and the reconciliation of the sexes, which is truly extraordinary.”

Dr Anna Fitzgerald, Molecular biologist, genome projects strategist

WTM Global Network

Alongside the original WTM Centre in Sydney, Australia, World Transformation Movement Centres are being established around the world to help bring to everyone the now desperately needed all-relieving and all-explaining biological understanding of the underlying issue in all of human life of our troubled human condition.

Visit the WTM’s Transformation page to learn more about the formation of these Centres. You can access the following examples of WTM Centre websites by clicking on their images below.

WTM Social Media

Join our Facebook group
Subscribe to our YouTube channel

Subscribe to our YouTube channel and receive two or more videos each week. These videos will include enthralling, bite-sized samples of the explanation of the human condition, and also descriptions and examples of the transformation that is now possible for all our lives.

Subscribe to our YouTube channel

WTM Austria News

NormaPoem_EN_Web

March 2021

In Freedom Essay 44 entitled Art makes the invisible visible Jeremy Griffith describes how great art has provided some needed truth and beauty to counter all the denial the human race has been living in. As he goes on to explain, ‘it allowed the light of some honesty about our corrupted human condition...

Read More

February 2021

It has been a busy month for the WTM Austria as our website update slowly came to life. We couldn’t be happier with the final outcome and to finally be able to share this with you. As mentioned in our January news entry one of the main goals of the update was to provide visitors of the page with some more details...

Read More

depositphotos_10542950-stock-illustration-under-construction-sign

January 2021

As we welcomed in the new year, we all couldn’t help but reminisce about all of the exciting WTM developments that have taken place throughout 2020. From the opening of many new WTM Centers worldwide, to the recording of THE Interview That Solves The Human Condition And Saves The World...

Read More

World Transformation Movement Österreich

Willkommen im WORLD TRANSFORMATION MOVEMENT CENTER ÖSTERREICH! Das WTM Österreich hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, Menschen in unserem Teil der Welt, die die entscheidend wichtige Arbeit des World Transformation Movement unterstützen und mehr darüber erfahren wollen, ein Forum und eine Gemeinschaft zu bieten und ihr Verständnis für Jeremy Griffiths bahnbrechende, alles entscheidende Erklärung des menschlichen Zustands zu erweitern.

Picture of Professor Harry Prosen

“Ich habe keinen Zweifel daran, dass FREEDOM den heiligen Gral der Erkenntnis liefert, den wir für die psychologische Rehabilitierung der menschlichen Rasse gesucht haben. Das ist das Buch, auf das wir gewartet haben, es ist das Buch, das die Welt rettet.”

Professor Harry Prosen, ehemaliger Präsident der Canadian Psychiatric Association
Mehr über Professor Prosen erfahren

WAS IST DER MENSCHLICHE ZUSTAND?

Obwohl es unbestreitbar ist, dass Menschen zu großer Liebe fähig sind, haben wir ebenso eine unsagbare Geschichte voll von Brutalität, Vergewaltigung, Folter, Mord und Krieg. Trotz all unserer wunderbaren Leistungen sind wir Menschen die grausamste und zerstörerischste Kraft, die je auf der Erde gelebt hat – und die ewige Frage lautet: „Warum?“ Warum sind wir Menschen, selbst in unserem alltäglichen Verhalten, so konkurrierend, egoistisch und aggressiv, obwohl die Ideale des Lebens ganz klar das genaue Gegenteil sind, nämlich kooperativ, selbstlos und liebevoll zu sein? Warum sind wir in der Tat so rücksichtslos konkurrierend, selbstsüchtig und brutal, dass das menschliche Leben fast unerträglich geworden ist und wir beinahe unseren eigenen Planeten zerstört haben?

Die Qual nicht dazu in der Lage zu sein, die grundsätzliche Frage warum wir so sind wie wir sind – nämlich konkurrierend anstatt kooperativ – wahrheitsgemäß zu beantworten, war die spezielle Bürde des Menschseins. Es war das spezielle Leiden und der Zustand unserer Spezies – unser „menschlicher Zustand“.


Learn more

DAS Interview, das den menschlichen Zustand löst und die Welt rettet!

Das Transkript des Interviews von Craig Conway mit Jeremy Griffith, das den menschlichen Zustand löst und die Welt rettet, bietet die ideale, sehr kurze, einleitende Zusammenfassung der Inhalte von FREEDOM: The End Of The Human Condition.


PDF Herunterladen

DAS Interview - World Transformation Movement

DAS WORLD TRANSFORMATION MOVEMENT ÖSTERREICH

Die führenden Mitglieder des WTM Center Österreich sind dessen Mitbegründer Stefan Rössler und Gerald Staffaneller. Sie sind jene in ihrem Center, die am meisten mit diesen transformierenden Verständnissen des menschlichen Zustands vertraut sind und daher am besten dazu in der Lage, den Menschen in ihrer Region zu helfen, ihr Interesse an Jeremy Griffiths Arbeit zu entwickeln.

Hört euch an, wie Stefan und Gerald über ihre Erfahrungen mit diesem weltrettenden Verständnis sprechen.

  • „Wir können endlich frei sein, und ich möchte nirgendwo anders sein oder irgendetwas anderes tun, als Teil dieser wunderbarsten Sache der Welt zu sein – des World Transformation Movement.“

    Lest das Transkript

  • „Ich kann die Gelassenheit, Erleichterung und Freude, die diese Verständnisse in mein Leben gebracht haben, nicht in Worte fassen... Aber ich kann euch sagen, dass es nicht nur meine Hoffnungen und meinen Antrieb wiederhergestellt hat, es hat meinem Leben zum ersten Mal einen echten Sinn gegeben.“

    Lest das Transkript

Erfahrt mehr über das WTM Österreich auf unserer „Über uns“-Seite!


Über uns
Geri

„Diese Information zu verstehen bedeutet tatsächlich, von einem unsicheren, unwissenden, tauben, Seelen-zerstörten Leben zurück zu einem Leben voller Bedeutung und Begeisterung zu finden. Es ist jetzt möglich, uns selbst und die Welt um uns herum zu verstehen. Den menschlichen Zustand zu verstehen ist Freiheit an und für sich, Freiheit von jeglicher Schuld, Unsicherheit und dem Konflikt in uns.“

Auszug der Amazon-Rezension für Transform Your Life And Save The World des WTM Österreich Mitglieds Gerald Zarfl

FREEDOM ESSAYS AUF DEUTSCH

Diese Serie wurde entwickelt, um Menschen dabei zu helfen, einen Zugang zu dieser fabelhaften neuen transformierten Welt zu liefern, die sich jetzt für jeden Menschen öffnet, da das Verstsändnis des menschlichen Zustands gefunden wurde. Da diese Essays sämtliche Hauptthemen aus FREEDOM: The End Of The Human Condition enthalten, bieten sie einen einfachen Weg FREEDOM wunderbar illustriert und häppchenweise zu lesen. Die errsten 4 Essays sind besonders wichtig und hilfreich, und sie sind der Schlüssel um alles zu verstehen und zu lösen! Die komplette Serie von Freedom Essays ist auf der Hauptseite des WTM unter HumanCondition.com verfügbar.

Die deutschen Übersetzungen der ersten 10 Essays sowie von Essay 14 findet ihr hier.

FREEDOM: The End Of The Human Condition

FREEDOM ist die endgültige Abhandlung der biologischen Erklärung des menschlichen Zustands, die wir gebraucht haben, um menschliches Verhalten vollständig zu verstehen und die zugrundeliegende Psychose menschlichen Lebens wiedergutzumachen.


Gratis herunterlanden

FREEDOM: The End Of The Human Condition

Wer ist Jeremy Griffith?

Jeremy begann 1975 über den menschlichen Zustand zu schreiben. 1983 gründete er das World Transformation Movement (WTM, das sich der Erforschung und Verbesserung des menschlichen Zustands widmet, siehe www.humancondition.com) und er ist Autor zahlreicher Bücher zu diesem Thema, wie etwa dem Bestseller aus dem Jahr 2004, A Species In Denial, sowie FREEDOM: The End Of The Human Condition, seinem zusammenfassenden Meisterwerk aus dem Jahr 2016.


Mehr erfahren

Picture of Dr. Anna Fitzgerald

„Diese Erklärung führt zur wahren Befreiung von Frauen und der Versöhnung der Geschlechter, was wirklich außergewöhnlich ist.“

Dr Anna Fitzgerald, Molekularbiologin, Strategin für Genom-Projekte

GLOBALES WTM-NETZWERK

Neben dem ursprünglichen WTM Center in Sydney, Australien werden rund um die Welt World Transformation Movement Center eröffnet, um dabei zu helfen, das jetzt verzweifelt benötigte, alles entlastende und alles erklärende biologische Verständnis des zugrundeliegenden Problems allen menschlichen Lebens unseres notleidenden menschlichen Zustands zu allen Menschen zu bringen.

Besucht die Transformationsseite des WTM, um mehr über die Entstehung dieser Center zu erfahren oder klickt auf die folgenden Bilder, um Beispiele für WTM Center Websites zu besuchen.

WTM-Bulletins für soziale Medien

SScrollt durch unsere verschiedenen Social-Media-Feeds (auf Englisch), und klickt auf einen Beitrag, um mehr zu lesen. Ihr könnt die Beiträge auch gerne mit „Gefällt mir“ markieren und teilen.

WTM Austria News

Norma Poem_DE

März 2021

In Freedom Essay 44 mit dem Titel Art makes the invisible visible [Kunst macht das Unsichtbare sichtbar] beschreibt Jeremy Griffith, wie große Kunst etwas notwendige Wahrheit und Schönheit geliefert hat, um der Verleugnung entgegenzuwirken, in der die menschliche Rasse gelebt hat. Wie er erklärt,...

Weiterlesen

Februar 2021

Es war ein spannender Monat für das WTM Österreich, da unser Website-Update langsam zum Leben erwachte. Wir könnten mit dem Ergebnis nicht glücklicher sein und damit, es endlich mit euch teilen zu können. Wie in unserem News-Eintrag vom Jänner erwähnt, war eines der Hauptziele des Updates, den Besuchern...

Weiterlesen

depositphotos_10542950-stock-illustration-under-construction-sign

Jänner 2021

Während wir das neue Jahr einläuteten, war es uns kaum anders möglich als inne zu halten und den Blick auf den wunderbaren Entwicklungen von 2020 rund um das WTM ruhen zu lassen. Von der Eröffnung zahlreicher neuer WTM Center auf der ganzen Welt, über die Aufnahme von THE Interview ...

Weiterlesen